Fahtiem - Escape


Fahtiem - Escape

In stock

Price plus Shipping

ESCAPE from the ordinary into the extraordinary with alluring music spiced with exotic sounds from distant lands. Beautiful melodies are laced with intriguing instruments from the East and sprinkled with sultry vocals.

This album is perfect for world music enthusiasts, belly dancers, fusion dancers. This album is also a spa hit!

Tracklist :

01. Escape

02. Intrigue

03. Indah

04. Serengeti Moon

05. Twilight in Babylon

06. Wind Drums

07. Celestial Dance

08. Mirrored Reflections

09. Forbidden

10. Imagine

Browse this category: Belly Dance CD's