Cheba Zahouania - Nights Without Sleeping (1990)

Preis zzgl. Versand









Trackliste :

01. Goulou Limma (Tell My Mother)

02. Sahr Liyali (Nights Without Sleeping)

03. Mali Ya Mali (What's Happening to Me)

04. Ya Laoulid (Oh My Child)

05. Dini Maak (Take Me with You)

06. Ouin Habibi Ouin (Where Are You My Baby)

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: ORIENTAL / RAI