Sayed Balaha - Balaha Beach

In stock

13.00 €
Price plus Shipping


Enjoy The Summer !                                                                                                       

Relaxing And Dancing Music By Sayed Balaha


Cool music by Sayed Balaha for the summer? This CD is a melodic and varied music selection of 12 “Sunny Songs” with grooving tracks, exotic sounds and songs with soul.

The travel begins with a After-Hour Dance on the shore of the blue ocean with palms and will lead you to the green islands in the desert.

For Everyone Who Needs Some Holidays!


Trackliste :

01.   Sunset Swing 
02.   Balaha 007
03.   Elephant Dance 
04.   Chill Again 
05.   Rasta Pasta
06.   Feet On Hot Sand 
07.   Cool Breeze
08.   Spirit Of The Groove
09.   Drunky Funky
10.   Balaha In Mumbai 
11.   Time To Move
12.   1000 Volt

We also recommend

Prices plus Shipping

Browse these categories as well: ROYALTY FREE MUSIC !!!, SAYED BALAHA