Mo Geddawi - Delli Ya Delli (Vol.2)

In stock

Price plus Shipping

Dr. Mo Geddawi, master teacher and choreographer, unleaches another outstanding & demanding firework of brillant musics with his brandnew CD 'Delli Ya Delli Vol. 2'. The mix between moody and demanding tunes allows either to listen or to dance to the album.

Tracklist :

01. Delli Ya Delli
02. Saaedi
03. Enab
04. Tabla Solo
05. Amaly
06. Shamidan
07. El-Melaia
08. Zahra
09. Ammora
10. Mesh Hanwassik




We also recommend

Prices plus Shipping

Browse these categories as well: Belly Dance CD's, Dr.Mo Geddawi, ROYALTY FREE MUSIC !!!, BALAHA RECORDS PRODUCTIONS