The Violet Tribe - Ravishing Collection Of Curios

In stock

Price plus Shipping









Tracklist :

01. The Steam Song

02. The Desert Ghouls' Dance

03. Hurriya

04. The Mad Professor's Had An Overdose

05. Against Constancy

06. The Donkey's Fiddle Machine

07. A Curio Found Six Feet Deep

08. En Tanto Que De Rosa

09. Aquarette

10. Ministry Of Steel

11. Bone Cracker

12. Lamma Badda Yatahanna

13. The Steam Song (Instrumental)

14. Against Constancy (Instrumental)

15. The Mad Kazoo

Browse these categories as well: Tribal CD's, Gothic (Medieval), TRIBAL DANCE