Sayed Balaha - Meyya Meyya

In stock

13.00 €
Price plus Shipping


Traditional Oriental Street-Music 


Sayed Balaha brings us with his new CD„ Meyya Meyya „ a little bit closer to Cairo. Inspired by old music tracks and songs of the fifties and sixties Sayed Balaha have created them new with instruments and singing.

They are touching every dancers heart. A fast Melaya, a stunning Shaabi, a Saidi in a Baladistyle, and a new Raqs Sharqi Dancing-Routine and much more – Here every dancer can dream of the new Music in the modern Cairostyle, but still very oriental in its roots!



Trackliste :

01.    Zay El Hwa                        
02.    Masaud                                            
03.    Ana Kalby Lk Miaal &              
04.    Tabely                          
05.    Et Tsht Kally                    
06.    El Sabar                         
07.    Ayz Tnsany                         
08.    Wik Wik                                     
09.    Ah Mn Albanat                     
10.    Damah Hozon                    
11.    Aho Aho                        
12.    El Hob Kolh        




Browse these categories as well: ROYALTY FREE MUSIC !!!, BELLY DANCE, SAYED BALAHA